.A New Season.

New Beginnings and adventures 1024.png

Seasons change… Just like people. We all love to marvel at the beauty that comes with the change of seasons, but why is it so hard to accept and grow with people. Whether it be in blogging, photography, a new job, a new realtionship or friendship, We should all learn to show a little more love and let the past go. Others like to hold on to the past and let it eat them so much that sometimes, it can repeat itself. I know I’ve been there. I’ve said it a lot this week and I’ll say it again.  Once I decided to just be me and do things FOR ME, my life became a hell of a lot easier. I’m grateful for that. So go out and take that photo, write that blog, apply for the job, rekindle that friendship, start a new one.. whatever it may be. Just make sure you are doing it for you, first and formost. ❤ and HAVE FUN!!!!

Keep smiling y’all.

{Flickr}

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Adalynne 
Head: Catwa Catya Head
Body – Maitreya Lara 4.1
Skin: Lara Hurley Christy Rose Pale Catwa Applier, Fae Skin, and Body
Shape: My Own… Not for sale
Hair: Exile  More than Ordinary @ Collabor88 

{Clothes and Accessories}
Jewelry: Earthstones All My love Bridal
Outfit: Blueberry Kimmi Jacket and Skirt
Boots: Fri.Day  River Boots @ Collabor88 

{Set Design}
O.M.E.N – Autumn Harvest Truck – Brown @ FaMESHed 
Ariskea Corine Chrysanthemums @ Uber 
Dust Bunny Harvest, Haybale, and Jug of Sunflowers @ Collabor88 

{Pose and Lighting}
Pose: Foxcity Ground Sits 3

Leave a Reply

