.Everything.

Breathe 2048.png

Find me here,
And speak to me.
I want to feel you,
I need to hear you.
You are the light,
That’s leading me,
To the place,
Where I find peace again.

You are the strength,
That keeps me walking.
You are the hope,
That keeps me trusting.
You are the light,
To my soul.
You are my purpose,
You’re everything.

~Everything ~ Lifehouse~

{Flickr}

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Adalynne
Head: Catwa Catya Head
Body – Maitreya Lara 4.1
Skin: Lara Hurley Christy Rose Pale Catwa Applier, Fae Skin, and Body Freckles
Hair: Exile Shape of You @ Uber 

{Clothes and Accessories}
Choker: Avenge Chains Choker @ Limit8  Limit8 
Outfit: Stories & Co. By Flowey Anabelle @ Uber 

{Pose and Lighting}
Pose: Foxcity Show off pose 3 
Lighting Enhanced with Lumipro 2017

Leave a Reply

