Roadtrip

 

Breakdown here done2048.png

If you took a poll and asked, What is the number one road trip song? What would be your answer? Most people in the states would answer “Sweet Home Alabama”. Well Personally, I couldn’t agree more. I can remember traveling to see family when I was younger and fighting to stay awake for when we crossed back into Bama. I don’t know what it is about this state, but once you live here, there is truly nowhere else on Earth quite like it…..

Turn it up
Big wheels keep on turning
Carry me home to see my kin
Singing songs about the south-land
I miss ‘ole’ ‘bamy once again
And I think it’s a sin, yes
Sweet home Alabama
Where the skies are so blue
Sweet home Alabama
Lord, I’m coming home to you
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Adalynneo
Head: Catwa Catya Head
Body – Maitreya Lara 4.1
Skin: Lara Hurley Christy Rose Pale Catwa Applier, Fae Skin, and Body Freckles
Hair:  Exile Lush Life @  Collabor88

{Clothes and Accessories}
Jewelry: Earthstones All My love Bridal
Bracelets: Noir Love Bracelets @ Collabor88
Water Bottle: ChicChica Mineral Water Bottle @ Collabor88
Top: Zenith Summer Short Jeans @ Collabor88
Shorts: Zenith Summer Short Jeans @ Collabor88
Shoes: Fri.Day Romy Sandals @ Collabor88

{Set Design}
Reign Summer Roadtrip Droptop @Collabor88
Kalopsia Hillys Hitchhiking set  @ Collabor88

{Pose and Lighting}
Pose: Le Poppycock  Live Free A @ Collabor88
Lighting Enhanced with Lumipro 2017

Leave a Reply

