Unwrap Me

Fuck Me 2048.png

Unwrap me
Start with my need for you
Strip it back and reveal my longing
Undress my ache inside
and Slowly make love to it
Love me like the words of a poem
Fuck me like Satan wrote them
Unravel me and lay me down
Naked and responding to the cry of my name
as it leaves your lips

~Anonymous~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Adalynne
Head: Catwa Catya Head
Body – Maitreya Lara 4.1
Skin: Lara Hurley Christy Rose Pale Catwa Applier, Fae Skin, and Body Freckles
Hair: Exile Palace

{Clothes and Accessories}
Blindfold: Avenge Blindfold Fuck Me Ultra Rare @ Kinky Event 

My Heart (Doc): Thank you Darling
Hair: Doux Stenio
Suit: Gabriel leather tie suit

{Pose}
Pose: My Own!

Leave a Reply

