Undiscovered

in the shadows 2048.png

You’re the only one that I’ve got
But I can’t get lost to you
I can’t get lost to you
I can’t be someone that I’m not
To make it up to you
Make it up to you

You’re undiscovered
I wanna see the rest of you

~Undiscovered~Laura Welsh~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Adalynne
Head: Catwa Catya Head
Body – Maitreya Lara 3.5
Skin: Lara Hurley Christy Rose Pale Catwa Applier, Fae Skin, and Body Freckles
Hair: Exile Middle of the Night

{Clothes and Accessories}
Jewelry: Earthstones All My love Bridal
Bracelet and Necklace: Cae Karima  @ FaMESHed 
Outfit: Neve Twist Top and Turn Skirt  @ FaMESHed 
Heels: Gos Karima @ FaMESHed 

{Pose and Lighting}
Pose: oOo Studio Shoes Stand 8
BackGround: Rama Wedding Appartment
Lighting Enhanced with Lumipro 2017

Leave a Reply

