Baby, I’m coming for you

farmer's daughter done2048.png

I’m hell on heels
Say what you will
I’ve done made the devil a deal
He made me pretty
He made me smart
And I’m going to break me a million hearts
I’m hell on heels, baby I’m comin’ for you

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Adalynne
Head: Catwa Catya Head
Body – Maitreya Lara 3.5
Skin: Lara Hurley Christy Rose Pale Catwa Applier, Fae Skin, and Body Freckles
Makeup: Eyeshadow- Izzie’s metallic eyeshadow. Lipstick – Je suis Catwa No. 2 browns
Hair:  Truth Kera

{Clothes and Accessories}
Jewelry: Earthstones All my love bridal
Top: Gizza Rodeo Shirt Paisley
Skirt: Gizza Grace Suede

{Set design}
Hive The Old Barn, Broken Farmer’s Market Sign, and Forgotten Old Car

{Pose and Lighting}
Pose: Image Essentials Sultry 8 @ The Black Fair 
Lighting Enhanced with LumiPro 2017

Leave a Reply

