Hollow

A little piece of Heaven done2048.png

I don’t wanna be the last man standing
I don’t wanna be the lonely one
Picking petals when the party’s over
No, it’s not any fun

‘Cause I’m fragile
And you know this

So hold me
Wrap me in love, fill up my cup
Empty and only your love can fill up my cup
‘Cause I’m hollow
Yeah, I’m hollow, oh, oh, oh
‘Cause I’m hollow
Yeah, I’m hollow, oh, oh, oh

I don’t wanna be the first one folding
I don’t wanna be the joker heart
Tell me, darling, will you understand me?
And not show me your cards?

‘Cause I’m paper-thin
And you, you make me whole again

So hold me
Wrap me in love, fill up my cup
Empty and only your love can fill up my cup
‘Cause I’m hollow
Yeah, I’m hollow, oh, oh, oh
‘Cause I’m hollow
Yeah, I’m hollow, oh, oh, oh

I confess (yeah), my weakness
Till you pick up the parts that are broken
Pour out your perfection on me now

And hold me
Wrap me in love, fill up my cup
Empty, ’cause only your love can fill up my cup
So hold me
Wrap me in love, fill up my cup
Empty and only your love can fill up my cup
‘Cause I’m hollow
Yeah, I’m hollow, oh, oh, oh
‘Cause I’m hollow
Yeah, I’m hollow, oh, oh, oh
‘Cause I’m hollow (yeah)
Yeah, I’m hollow, oh, oh, oh (oh yeah)
‘Cause I’m hollow (I’m hollow)
Yeah, I’m hollow, oh, oh, oh

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Adalynne
Head: Catwa Catya Head
Body – Maitreya Lara 3.5
Skin: Lara Hurley Christy Rose Pale Catwa Applier, Fae Skin, and Body Freckles
Hair: Truth  Cheri @ Uber 

{Clothes and Accessories}
Jewelry: Earthstones All my love bridal
Necklace: Tiny Trinkets Rosie Coming to Shop Hop  APRIL 1ST! Available in Kid, baby, and Adult size
Top: Slipper Originals Paisley Tube Top @ Lost and Found 
Shorts: Just Because Penny Shorts

{Set design}
Dust Bunny Camellia Couch

{Pose and Lighting}
Pose: Image Essentials A little Piece of Bento Heaven (Group gift For # I love Pose # Group Join it here secondlife:///app/group/9dd9a4ec-714d-3d56-78f4-8ed4430fd4dc/about

Lighting Enhanced with Lumipro 2017

Leave a Reply

