Rock Me

bohemian wagon done2048.png

Walkin’ due south out of Roanoke
I caught a trucker out of Philly
Had a nice long toke
But he’s a headed west from the Cumberland Gap
To Johnson City, Tennessee
And I gotta get a move on before the sun
I hear my baby callin’ my name
And I know that she’s the only one
And if I die in Raleigh
At least I will die free

So rock me mama like a wagon wheel
Rock me mama anyway you feel
Hey mama rock me
Rock me mama like the wind and the rain
Rock me mama like a south-bound train
Hey mama rock me

~Old Crow Medicine Show~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Adalynne
Head: Catwa Catya Head
Body – Maitreya Lara 3.5
Skin: Lara Hurley Christy Rose Pale Catwa Applier, Fae Skin, and Body Freckles
Hair: Truth

{Clothes and Accessories}
Jewelry: Earthstones All My Love Bridal
Top: MOoh! Chrissy Top  @ Designer Circle 
Jeans: MOoh! Josie Jeans  @ Designer Circle 
Shoes: Slipper Originals Luna Sandals @ Designer Circle 

{Pose and Lighting}
Pose: Used from Chez Moi Bohemian Wagon From Decocrate March 2017
Lighting Enhanced with Lumipro 2017

Leave a Reply

