Mississippi Girl

mississippi GIrl.png

And some people seem to think that I’ve changed
That I’m different than I was back then
But in my soul I know that I’m the same way
That I really always been…..

But that don’t mean I’ve forgotten where I came from
That’s just me chasing dreams, yeah……

Cause a Mississippi girl don’t change her ways
Just cause everybody knows her name
Ain’t big headed from a little bit of fame
I still like wearing my old ball cap
Ride my kids around piggy back
They might know me all around this world
But y’all I’m still a Mississippi girl

~Mississippi Girl ~ Faith Hill~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Adalynne
Head: Catwa Catya Head
Body – Maitreya Lara 3.5
Skin: Lara Hurley Christy Rose Pale Catwa Applier, Fae Skin, and Body Freckles
Makeup: Izzie’s Catwa Metallic Eye Make up @ The Liasion Collaborative
Lipstick From Je suis  Catwa Lips 002 Pinks
Hands: Vista Bento Hands
Hair: Truth Delaney

{Clothes & Accessories}
Dress: CandyDoll  Charlotte Dress @ Kustom9
Shoes: fri.DAY  Elsie Jane @ Kustom9 

{Set Design}
Little Branch Red Bradford Trees
Alirium Cotton Grass, Old gold Dwarf Forest, and Rays II
We’re closed Log bench

{Pose and Lighting}
Used from We’re closed Log
Lighting enhanced with Lumipro 2017

One thought on “Mississippi Girl

Leave a Reply

