.I just call you Mine.

.I just call you Mine.

I pinch myself
Sometimes to make sure I’m not in a dream
That’s how it seemsI close my eyes and breathe in the sweetest moments I’ve ever known
It feels like home

And here I am
I want to be your everything
There you are
Turning winter into spring

And everyone that sees you
Always wants to know you
And everyone that knows you
Always has a smile
You’re a standing ovation
After take years of waiting
For a chance to finally shine
Everyone calls you amazing
Yeahhhh
I just call you mine

I fall apart
And just a word from you
Somehow seems to fix
Whatever’s wrong
Ohh
You reach into the weakest moments and remind me that I’m strong
You gotta know
I’d be a fool not to see or even worse to forget
That you’re more than I deserve

Cause everyone that sees you
Always wants to know you
And everyone that knows you
Always has a smile
You’re a standing ovation
After take years of waiting
For a chance to finally shine
Everyone calls you amazing
I just call you mine

Nothing makes sense when you’re not here
As if my whole world disappears
Without you what’s the point of it

Cause everyone that sees you
Always wants to know you
And everyone that knows you
Always has a smile
You’re the dream that I’ve been chasing
After years of waiting
For a chance to finally shine
Everyone calls you amazing
I just call you mine

With You I Am...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Adalynne
Head: Catwa Catya Head
Body – Maitreya Lara 3.5
Skin: Lara Hurley Christy Rose Pale Catwa Applier, Fae Skin, and Body Freckles
Nails: Nail It Good! Beauty Coming to Hello Beautiful Feb 10th! Adult/kiddo set
Hands: Vista Bento Hands
Hair: ARgrace  Miyako

{Clothes & Accessories}
Jewelry: Cae Darling Collection @ FaMESHed 
Dress: Just Because Jessica Gown @ The Liaison Collaborative

Doc.. Thank you Love   Click is photo to see more work ❤
Head: [GA.EG] Damon Bento Mesh Head
Body: [GA.EG] Damon Bento Mesh Head
Skin: [GA.EG] Hugo Shape and skin
Hair:  DOUX – Victor Hairstyle

{Clothes & Accessories}
Jewelry: **RE** Elegance Rings
Suit:  PRISM for MEN Leroy Shirt & Pants

{Pose and Lighting}
Shutter Flutter ~ With you I am
Lighting enhanced with Lumipro 2017

Leave a Reply

