Man’s Best Friend

raindale and slipper2048.png

Hey Lovelies!

Anyone that knows me knows that my love for animals runs very deep. Living on a farm in RL, I’ve realized that these animals take care of us in more ways than we know. I may be bias, but my dogs would lay down their life for me. I have one that never sleeps. She barks, running back and forth from the house to the pasture, guarding the farm. The other Stays close to the house and right underneath me whenever I go. They are a huge part of me and bring new meaning to being “man’s best friend”.  I’ll never be able to thank them enough.

Keep Smiling y’all

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Adalynne
Head: Catwa Catya Head
Body – Maitreya Lara 3.5
Skin: Glam Affair Mona Applier for Catwa
Hands: Vista Bento Hands
Hair: Wasabi Pills Tara style 1 @ Chapter Four 
Freckles: Avenge Freckles Palette @ The Makeover Event

{Clothes & Accessories}
Jewelry: Cae Darling Collection @ FaMESHed 
Dress: Just Because Jennifer @ FaMESHed 
Shoes: Slipper Originals Chloe @  Chapter Four 

{Set Design }
Raindale Sugarvale Gacha Set @ The Crossroads Event 
Alirium Nanohana
Little Branch Cherry Tree
Jian Southern Sheltie #8 Sleeping and #14 Milk Carrier

{Pose and Lighting}
Pose used from Raindale Sugarvale Ottoman
Lighting enhanced with Lumipro 2017

Leave a Reply

