Think about You

angel in me done2048.png

When I think about rain
I think about singing
When I think about singing
It’s a heavenly tune
When I think about heaven then
I think about angels
When I think about angels
I think about you

~Jamie O’Neal ~ When I think about Angels~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Adalynne
Head: Catwa Catya Head
Body – Maitreya Lara 3.5
Skin: Glam Affair Mona Applier for Catwa
Hands: Vista Bento Hands
Hair: Wasabi Pills Tara @ Chapter Four 
Freckles: Avenge Freckles Palette @ The Makeover Event

{Clothes & Accessories}
Jewelry: Cae Darling Collection @ FaMESHed 
Dress: Just Because Jennifer @ FaMESHed 

{Set Design }
Rama Angel U @ Gacha Garden

{Pose and Lighting}
Image Essentials Soft Caress 5 @ Designer Showcase 
Lighting enhanced with Lumipro 2017

Leave a Reply

