Natural Woman

Natural Woman 2048.png

Looking out on the morning rain
I used to feel so uninspired
And when I knew I had to face another day
Lord, it made me feel so tired
Before the day I met you, life was so unkind
But your the key to my peace of mind

‘Cause you make me feel,
You make me feel,
You make me feel like
A natural woman

When my soul was in the lost and found
You came along to claim it
I didn’t know just what was wrong with me
Till your kiss helped me name it
Now I’m no longer doubtful, of what I’m living for
And if I make you happy I don’t need to do more

‘Cause you make me feel,
You make me feel,
You make me feel like
A natural woman

Oh, baby, what you’ve done to me
You make me feel so good inside
And I just want to be, close to you
You make me feel so alive

You make me feel,
You make me feel,
You make me feel like
A natural woman

~Aretha Franklin ~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Adalynne
Head: Catwa Catya Head
Body: Maitreya Lara 3.5
Skin: Glam Affair Mona Applier for Catwa

Hands: Vista Bento Hands
Hair: Truth Miriam

{Clothes & Accessories}
Jewelry: Earthstones Diamond Bangles
Dress: Kaithleen’s  Swan Dress @ Tres Chic 
Heels: Slipper Originals  Dannika Pumps @ Lost and found 

Doc: (Thank you darling) 
Hair:  DOUX Victor Hairstyle
Jacket: Deadwool  Admiral Pea coat
Jeans:  SNEAKER CUT Kalback Original Jeans
Shoes:  kokoia Wingtip Boots

{Set Design}
Fiasco Victoria’s Greenhouse @ Draftsman 
Apple Fall Lodge Shutters, Huge Fan Palm, Bistro Planter, Whitehall Pathway,
Little Branch Magic Sourwood

{Poses}
Q Poses My Man @ Cosmopolitan 

Leave a Reply

