Bringing the Old in with the New.

.Bringing in the Old with the New.

This beautiful lady right here means more to me than she knows. She has been a pivotal part of my 2016, pushing and driving me to be reach for the stars and beyond. She’s been an listening ear and also a sound word of wisdom. I am so blessed to have met her and have her in my life. Thank you for being an amazing friend Kathy and more so, an incredible woman. I hope 2017 brings you immense happiness and more. I can’t wait to see what happens. Love you! ❤

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Adalynne
Head: Catwa Catya Head
Body – Maitreya Lara 3.5
Skin: Glam Affair Kaelyn skin America
Hair: Wasabi Pills Chiyomi @ Uber Starting tomorrow ❤
Hands: Vista Pro Bento Hands

{Clothes & Accessories}
Jewelry: Earthstones All My Love Bridal
Top: Blueberry Elisa Shirt
Leggings: Blueberry Cake Leggings
Boots: Just Because Anna Boots

Kathy! Thank you for posing with me. Check out her blog here!
Hair: ARgrace Santa Hat 2016
Top: Tres Blah Group Gift December
Leggings: Blueberry Cake Leggings
Heels: Vale Koer Clingy Heels

{Set Design and Pose}
Chez Moi 2017 photo booth @ Tres Chic

2 thoughts on “Bringing the Old in with the New.

Leave a Reply

