Chim Chim Cher-ee

Mary poppins 2048.png

Now, as the ladder of life has been strung
You may think a sweep’s on the bottommost rung
Though I spend my time in the ashes and that hm-hmm
In this whole wide world there’s no happier cat

Chim chim chim-in-ey, chim chim chim-in-ey

I choose me bristles with pride, yes, I do
A broom for the shaft and a brush for the flute
Though I’m covered in soot from my head to my toe
A sweep knows he’s welcome where’er he goes

Chim chim chim chim-in-ey, chim chim chim chim-in-ey
Chim chim chim chim-in-ey, chim chim chim chim-in-ey

~Mary Poppins~

Sometimes, you just gotta dance it out.. even in the rain ❤

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Adalynne
Head –Genesis Labs Olivia
Body – Maitreya Lara 3.5
Skin: Genesis Lab Tara Cream
Hair: Real Evil Industries Annie Hat

{Clothes & Accessories}
Dress: Kaithleen’s Ema Dress @ Winter Solstice 
Shoes: KC  Astrid Ankle Boots

{Set Design}
Milk motion The roofs of Paris From Arcade 

{Pose}
Q poses Dance in the rain

 

Leave a Reply

