Humbled

JB and wasabi Uber.png

So today marks the beginning of year four in our lovely little world of SL. I can say I have been on a roller coaster of excitement, but if I hadn’t, one would ask why I am still here. I am so blessed to have met many people along the way and truly humbled to be able to blog for so many amazing and talented people. So this is a Thank you to you. All of the people that have ever supported me, given me a push, listened to me freak out about how will I get things done, while I dive into yet another huge project. haha! I love it though and wouldn’t trade it for all the cookies in the world … Not even the Wine!

Keep Smiling Y’all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Adalynne
Head – Genesis Lab Olivia
Body – Maitreya Lara 3.5
Hair: Wasabi Pills  Marisol @ Uber 
Nails: Nail It Good! Tis the Season

{Clothes & Accessories}
Dress and Boots: Just Because Emily dress and scarf with Anna Boots @ Uber 

{Lighting Tools}
Lumipro 2017

{LOCATION} Nouvelles Aventures ~ Winter wonderland~ 

Leave a Reply

