Thankful

pilot-office_006-edit-2

Thanksgiving is tomorrow here in the states. I started thinking about the things that I am not only “thankful” for but also things I am extremely humbled and blessed to have living in this country. I am proud of my country. No matter what comes or what happens, I am proud to live here. We have so many freedoms that not all get to experience. Now I am not writing this for a lecture or questioned about who I voted for. What I am getting at is we would not have these freedoms if it were not for the amazing men and women of our military that fight (or have fought) every day for us to keep those freedoms. So, while everyone is around being thankful for Netflix, the internet, pokemon Go, whatever have you šŸ˜‰ I’ll have a glass of wine and toast to them. They are who I am probably most thankful for.

Keep Smiling Y’all.

Dedicated to the Them ā¤

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Adalynne
Head – Genesis Lab Olivia
Body – Maitreya Lara 3.5
Hair: Truth Ginger

{Clothes & Accessories}
Jewelry: Earthstones All my Love bridal set
Dress: Cynful Doppelganger Dress @ C88
Boots: KC Munich Boots

{Set Design}
Blue Sky Ā Vintage Propeller, Double Picture Frame, Propeller Coat rack, Propellers @ DraftsmanĀ 
Newchurch Ā Tribeca Triple and single Screen Panel and Chelsea Dining Bench @ Draftsman
Stockholm and Lima Community Table @ Draftsman
Galland Homes Classic Side Board @ Lost and FoundĀ 

{Pose}
Used from Stockholm&Lima Community Table

{Lighting Tools}
Lumipro 2017

Leave a Reply

