Won’t Let Go

Ultra November 16_002_Fotor copy2048.png

I’m so in love with you
And I hope you know
Darling, your love is more than worth its weight in gold
We’ve come so far my dear
Look how we’ve grown
And I wanna stay with you
Until we’re grey and old
Just say you won’t let go
Just say you won’t let go

I wanna live with you
Even when we’re ghosts
‘Cause you were always there for me
When I needed you most

I’m gonna love you ’til
My lungs give out
I promise till death we part
Like in our vows
So I wrote this song for you
Now everybody knows
That it’s just you and me
Until we’re grey and old
Just say you won’t let go

~ Say You Won’t Let Go ~ James Arthur

*smiles*… Feeling thoughtful today. Keep Smiling Y’all. ❤

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Adalynne

Head – Genesis Lab Olivia
Body – Maitreya Lara 3.5
Hair: Wasabi Pills  Romy @ Ultra

{Clothes & Accessories}
Dress: Fame Femme Fall Dress @ Ultra

{Set Design}
Little Branch Maple Wood Trees @ Ultra
Studio Skye Garden wall

{Pose}
Used from LumiPro 2017 Beta

{Lighting Tools}
Lumipro 2017

2 thoughts on “Won’t Let Go

Leave a Reply

