Winter Wonders

Snow_001 copy_Fotor2048.png

As excited I was to see autumn arrive, winter I believe comes a close second in my heart. There is a peacefulness about it. The world blanketed by a sea of white. There is a sense of magic in the air. I may be a bit early, or some my say I didn’t fully enjoy the fall. One thing is certain, I am ready for some magic and the crisp snow under my feet.

Keep Smiling Y’all

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Adalynne
Head – Genesis Lab Olivia
Body – Maitreya Lara 3.5
Hair: Wasabi Pills  Romy @ Ultra

{Clothes & Accessories}
Jewelry: Earthstones All my Love bridal set
Top: Fame Femme Blazer Sweater @ Sad November 
Jeans: Blueberry Tali Fall Jeans
Boots: Fame Femme  Liana Boots @ The Liaison Collaborative

{Set Design}
Scarlet Creative West Land Cottage Luxe Box November
Jian  Beagle Pup Luxe Box November
T/L/C  Fallow Deer Family
Little Branch  Cedar trees
Studio Skye Falling snow and Snow Drifts

{Pose}
Used from Scarlet Creative West Land Cottage

{Lighting Tools}
Lumipro 2017

Leave a Reply

