Where My Heart Is

snapshot_001_fotor-edit-22048

Night is settling in
You creep up behind me
Wrapping your arms around me
Pulling me closer

You lean gently, nipping my neck
then I hear the whisper
“You, are my home
Where my heart belongs
and here I will stay”

“For Always, Infinity”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Adalynne
Head – Genesis Lab Olivia
Body – Maitreya Lara 3.5
Hair: Oleander Taffy

{Clothes & Accessories}
Jewelry: Earthstones All My Love Bridal Set
Jacket: Fame Femme Unisex Jacket @ TMD  Starting tomorrow ❤
Shirt: Blueberry Roro
Jeans: Blueberry Tali/ Denim
Boots: Fame Femme Old leather Boots @ Shiny Shabby 

Doc (thank you darling) Check out his stuff here!
Hair *Dura-Boy*56
Shirt Orchid Jacket Ralph
Jeans ED. Rhys Jeans
shoes ED. Rhys Combats

{Set Design}
Little Branch  Cherry blossoms @ Chapter Four  along with Snakeweed grass and Cedar Trees
We’re Closed Autumn Grass
Jian Red Foxes @ Fameshed
Chez Moi Camping Fun set @ Chapter Four
Half Deer Fallen Leaves Autumn

{Pose}
Used from Chez moi Campfire, part of the Camping fun set.

One thought on “Where My Heart Is

Leave a Reply

