Drift Away

Uber sept 16 romano.png

And when my mind is free
You know a melody can move me
And when I’m feelin’ blue
The guitar’s comin’ through to soothe me
Thanks for the joy that you’ve given me
I want you to know I believe in your song
Rhythm and rhyme and harmony
You help me along makin’ me strong

Oh, give me the beat boys, and free my soul
I want to get lost in your rock and roll and drift away

~Drift Away  – Dobie Gray~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Adalynne
Head – Genesis Labs Olivia
Body – Maitreya Lara 3.5
Hair: Truth   Tyne @ Uber

{Clothes & Accessories}
Dress: Reverie Ciara Outfit @ Uber
Boots: Reign Versanni Heels @ N21

{Set Design}
Little Branch  Wild Maple Trees @ SaNaRae  Cedar trees and Snakeweed grass
Trompe Loeil Gillian Cottage and Schoolhouse Bench @ Uber 

{Pose}
Used from Trompe Loeil  Schoolhouse Bench

Leave a Reply

