Lost in Thought

Thought 12048.png

Lost in my thoughts a little today. Have you ever had a million things going and then WAM!, something hits you? Not the hit to wake you up, but the hit that knocks the breath from you. The past few days have had me feeling like a zombie. I don’t know what to feel.. happiness, sadness, anger, there is only one thing I can do. That is to hope everything works out just the way it should. I know what I would like, but sometimes it is not always best or the right timing, and that’s okay. I hope we are all ready for what is to come.. see there is my rambling… Lol.. I’ll save it from y’all for now.😉

Keep smiling y’all❤

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Adalynne
Head – Genesis Labs Olivia
Body – Maitreya Lara 3.5
Hair: Wasabi Pills Tessa

{Clothes & Accessories}
Jewelry: Earthstones Double infinity Ring
Izzie’s Opulent Watch
Dress: Method Cinema Dress
Shoes: Method Thigh Length Booties @ Tres Chic 

{Poses}
Omen Poses Nicki 6

{On location}
 Pelican Point – Nantucket

Leave a Reply

