Always There

always there 2.png

I hate you, I love you,
I hate that I love you
Don’t want to but I can’t put nobody else above you
I hate you, I love you,

Stop… before you even think it 😉 lol. Ever  have that one person in your life that is like a love/hate relationship. You are close and you talk for a while.. then the shit just hits the fan. You are hurt and you say hurtful things. You begin to loathe them. But you know NO MATTER WHAT… It doesn’t matter. If you call, they are there. This woman right here has been in my life almost three years. WOW.. that is insane to think of it. Yes, we fight. Yes, we hurt each other. Yes, we don’t talk for months. But then one day, one of us breaks and calls, or messages…. It is like nothing happened. The past is dropped, it isn’t even discussed  and things pick right back up where they left off.

Always there.png

I love this woman more than she can ever begin to know. She has taught me a lot and I’ve grown incredibly close to her over the years. No matter what happens, she is always there, Just as I am for her. She listens to my rants, my rambles, heard me cry MULTIPLE times, listened to whatever my mind is trying to figure out and lets me piece the puzzle together without a second judgement. Thank you for coming into my life and letting me know that you are always a phone call away.

13711475_1589587424672274_265110787_o.png

Adalynne
Head – Genesis Labs Olivia
Body – Maitreya Lara 3.5
Hair: Lamb. King for Luxe Box 

{Clothes & Accessories}
Jewelry: Earthstones  Double infinity Ring, Platinum diamond bangles, and Love Always Necklace
Top: ISON Lace up Tank for Luxe Box July
Shorts: Just Because Penny @ FaMESHed
Sandals: KC Maui Sandals

Leigh:
Hair – Wasabi Pills/ Tessa

{Clothes & Accessories}
Jewelry: Earthstones Laraine Anklet & Platinum diamond bangles

Top: ISON Lace up Tank for Luxe Box July
Shorts: Just Because Penny @ FaMESHed
Sandals: KC Maui Sandals

{Set Design}
Trompe Loeil Raleigh wedding barn

{Poses}
xoxo Poses Unbreakable

Photo 2 and 3 : My own ❤

 

2 thoughts on “Always There

  1. I love you forever and foralways….no matter what no matter what we go through….I am so thankful and blessed you came in to my life and will be there forever…and yes I did cry reading this.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

