Masterpiece

I still fall on my face sometimes
And I can’t color inside the lines
‘Cause I’m perfectly incomplete
I’m still working on my masterpiece

Snapshot_001.png

And I, I wanna hang with the greats
Got a way to go, but it’s worth the wait
No, you haven’t seen the best of me
I’m still working on my masterpiece

‘Masterpiece’ – Jessie J

__________________________________

Credits:
Body: Maitreya Lara v3.5
Head: Genesis Labs Head Emily 2.0 Blinker
Skin: Genesis Labs Masha Cream
Hair: Truth Lyric – gingers

{Clothes & Accessories}
Bracelet: **RE** LUX Anya’s Pearls Bracelet
Izzie’s Watch Bracelet Silver/Copper
Dress: Vinyl  + Azuchi  – Dyne Vintage Dress Pak Lilac @ Whimsical
Shoes: –KC – JANIS HEELS

{Poses}
From Chez Moi  Reading Nook Lolita @ Tres Chic Until June 10th

{Set Design}
Chez Moi Reading Nook Youth @ Tres Chic Until June 10th
Chez Moi Tassled Rug
Chez Moi Frame Youth 1 and 2

Leave a Reply

