Heartbeat

I love it when we’re at a party in a down-town crowd
But I can hear you call me baby with the music up loud
Red wine, good times, no I don’t mind being with everyone else
And then there’s nights like tonight that I, I want you to myself

Snapshot11.png

And I wanna feel it like a kick drum, beating faster in your chest
I wanna feel you holding onto me and make me hold my breath
You pull me closer, my head on your shoulder, baby we won’t beat the song
We’ll make a fallen star wish, one more slow kiss, what are we waiting on?

Snapshot3.png

And tonight I wanna drive so far we’ll only find static on the radio
And we can’t see those city lights and I love the way you look in a firefly glow
Saying everything without making a sound
With a river rolling in the background underneath the harvest moon
Standing on your shoes in my bare feet, dancing to the rhythm of your heartbeat
And we’re dancing to the rhythm of your heartbeat

Heartbeat ~Carrie Underwood

____________________________________

Credits:

Adalynne:

{Body}
Head: Genesis Lab Head Emily 2.0 Blinker
Skin: Genesis Lab Cream
Eyes: IKON Sovereign Eyes- Forest
Hair: Truth Bexley – Gingers
Body:Maitreya Lara v3.5

{Clothes & Accessories}
Bracelet: JNYC – “Womens, Delicate Heart Bracelet (L)
**RE** LUX Anya’s Pearls bracelet (R)
Dress: .::Dead Dollz::. Gorgo – Black @ Tres Chic

Shoes: N-core  NIKA “Black”

Broderick (Check out his blog A Gentleman’s Game)

Hair: Exile High & Dry Blacks
Shirt: Addams // Open Shirt Rolled Up w/T-Shirt // L
Pants: Apple May Jessie’s Pants *Male* (L) – Black
Boots: Redgrave Classic Leather Boots – Black

{Poses}
Xoxo Poses Better days and Dance with me both @ Pose fair 2016 

{Set Design}
Little Branch Shingle Oak 2 @ Lost and Found Current Round
*alirium* PuffyGrass [Green]

Leave a Reply

